The Four Seasons

  • Ages : 8 & Up
  • Product Code : 0975

Skills Developed

  • Information about Planet Earth
  • Enhances Exploratory Instinct
  • Experimental Skills



‘The Four Seasons’ is an activity pack to make children aware of different ‘Seasons’. The pack includes; The Four Seasons Book, A multicolour Play Board, 32 Seasons Cards, and Play Pieces. To know why we have seasons and some other facts, they refer ‘The four Seasons book’, conduct experiments and complete the given interactive activities. To reinforce what they have learnt they play "Seasons Travel" board game.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: The Four Seasons